Help us get even better!

How satisfied are you with your appliance? Please take a moment to let us know how we’re doing. We’d love to hear your thoughts and suggestions.

Let’s get started.

The whole process is very simple. First, find your product to review by entering the model number or part number.

This field is required
Please review the input data.
[global.common.msg.errorconfirm]
[n3.product.review.write.msg.noproduct]

Register at MyBosch and review your product.

Sign up at MyBosch and register your appliances to enjoy a range of helpful benefits. Writing a review is easy, too, since you have all the important information at hand.

In MyBosch, you can view your registered products, read up on customer service and warranty details and – last but not least – take advantage of exclusive discounts.

Register now

See what others are saying.

2017.12.10

WASHING EXPERT

Excellent washing result
2017.12.04

AWSOME PRODUCT !

I HAVE BOUGHT THE PRODUCT ON 02-12-2017. GOT IT INSTALLED TODAY. BOSCH PERSONNEL WHO VISITED WAS GOOD & COURTEOUS.
2017.11.16

Outstanding Machine

Its my first Washing machine and i didn't expected this smooth experience with machine. It request to Bosch, post video of this product features explaining in YouTube.
2017.11.12

EXCELLENT WASHING MACHINE

Really this washing machine help me for time and energy. Thanks for Bosch company.
2017.11.11

Excellant working

i bought it about a month ago, and it is working good . thanks to BOSCH.
2017.11.06

Excellent features and it is all being used

I bought this in June 2015 and I am pleased with its working and the features to be able to wash even 2 / 3 clothes with super wash program. It gives clean clothes with optimum use of detergents!! Thanks Bosch.

Don't know your model number?

Don't worry – simply browse through the appliance categories below. When you find your product, click the review button to share your thoughts. Thanks in advance!

MyBosch

Register for free and enjoy many benefits!

Our service

Outstanding service – before and after the purchase.

Working hours: Monday - Saturday: 8 am to 8 pm.

1-800-266-1880

service.in@bosch-home.com

Experience Bosch

Discover quality, perfection, and reliability.

Find a dealer

Find dealers or service shops near you!